May 18 | Virtual

This webinar aims to explore the efficiency of a centralized data hub for integrating IT/OT security and its effectiveness in reducing risk through swift response/action.

During this webinar, you will learn:
• Challenges with using multiple solutions for different goals
• Where to begin your cyber security program
• How to maximize existing investments for multipurpose use
• What the future of OT security management looks like
• How this helps with shortage of skilled resources

This event offers two time slots:

If you would prefer to register for the 7am CT (12pm GMT), please visit:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/1216191053560/WN_Kc6vrCjPToeFm7e4oAOGoQ

If you would prefer to register for the 12pm CT (5pm GMT), please visit:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/5016191006068/WN_xYwuXICqRP2SNjvbzVlHXw