Log4j has been one of the most challenging vulnerabilities to remediate in a very long time. It is especially difficult in OT and other supply chain environments where these sensitive systems cannot withstand an aggressive vulnerability scan, and false-positive research is too time-consuming and operationally challenging. We need a different approach in the remediation of Log4j and other supply chain vulnerabilities.

In this webinar, we will explore:

  • An effective and successful approach to addressing risk reduction with the Log4j vulnerability
  • How to efficiently safeguard against other supply chain vulnerabilities without the risk of aggressive scanning
  • Steps to avoid the challenges of false positives in the environment

Join Verve’s CEO, John Livingston, and CTO, Bill Easton, as they discuss how to accelerate the discovery and remediation of challenging vulnerabilities in OT environments.

 

We are offering two time options for this session:

Feb. 8th at 7am CST/1pm GMT – Register Here

Feb. 8th at 12pm CST/6pm GMT – Register Here

Interested in the session but can’t make it? Register anyway and we’ll send you the on-demand recording.